« Back to Departments

DIRECTORATE, ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Museum Director: Dr Mlungisi Ngubane -mngubane@msunduzimuseum.org.za

Personal Assistant : Mrs Lestelle Sewell - lbarnwell@msunduzimuseum.org.za

Deputy Director: Mr Rob Luyt - rluyt@msunduzimuseum.org.za

CFO: Administration and Finance: Ms Thenjiwe Khumalo - tkhumalo@msunduzimuseum.org.za

Senior Administration Officer :Mrs H Mthimkhulu - hmthimkhulu@msunduzimuseum.org.za

Human Resource Officer : Mrs Nontombi Mchunu – nmchunu@msunduzimuseum.org.za

Admin Officer: Mr Roelan Pillay - rpillay@msunduzimuseum.org.za

Receptionist: Vacant